John Patrick Nolan


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Nondeterminism and Local Times for Stable Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Loren Dallas Pitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul-Hamid, HuseinThe American University1996
Alexander, GregoryThe American University1996
Dweik, BashirThe American University2004
Fofack, HippolyteThe American University1998
Hamdan, HasanThe American University2000
Kokkotos, FotiosThe American University2006
Makhlouf, FairouzThe American University2005
Ojeda, DianaThe American University2001
Rishmawi, ShireenThe American University2005

According to our current on-line database, John Nolan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16326 for the advisor ID.