Christian Adam Yates


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Comparing stochastic discrete and deterministic continuum models of cell migration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Philip K. Maini
Advisor 2: Ruth E. Baker
Advisor 3: Radek Erban

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentley, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2016
Gavagnin, EnricoUniversity of Bath2020
Lester, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2017
Owen, JenniferUniversity of Bath2021
Ross, RobertUniversity of Oxford2016
Smith, CameronUniversity of Bath2021
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Oxford2016
Wlkins, AnnekathrinUniversity of Oxford2017

According to our current on-line database, Christian Yates has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163446 for the advisor ID.