Mark Malamud


Ph.D. Donetsk University 1976 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Eduard Ruvimovich Tsekanovskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agibalova, GannaDonetsk University2012
Domanov, IgnatDonetsk University2004
Goloshchapova, NatalʹyaInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine2012
Karabash, IllyaDonetsk University2005
Kostenko, AlekseyDonetsk University20072
Lymanskyi, DmytroDonetsk University2005
Mogilevskii, VadimDonetsk University1998
Oridoroga, LeonidDonetsk University2006
Romashchenko, GalinaDonetsk University2008

According to our current on-line database, Mark Malamud has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163510 for the advisor ID.