Leo John Gleeson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ng, CheeMonash University1972
Thio, Yong-ChiaMonash University19771

According to our current on-line database, Leo Gleeson has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163553 for the advisor ID.