Mark Melnikov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mas, AlbertUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2011
Paramonov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Tolsa, XavierUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona19986

According to our current on-line database, Mark Melnikov has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163957 for the advisor ID.