Ivo Jean-Baptiste Francois Adan


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: A compensation approach for queueing problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Henk Zijm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andriansyah, RickyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Bierbooms, (Remco)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Boon, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Litvak, NellyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20022
van Vuuren, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
van Wijk , AlexandraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Veeger, CasperTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Vlasiou, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20061

According to our current on-line database, Ivo Adan has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164128 for the advisor ID.