John Haslett


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stack, JamesTrinity College, Dublin1986
Horgan, GrahamTrinity College, Dublin1990
Bradley, RonanTrinity College, Dublin1992
Hayes, KevinTrinity College, Dublin19963
Bhattacharya, SourabhTrinity College, Dublin2005
Mulvey, MichaelTrinity College, Dublin2005
Keogh, GerardTrinity College, Dublin2006
Salter-Townshend, Michael2009
Bhattacharya, SakyajitUniversity College Dublin2012
Sweeney, JamesTrinity College, Dublin2012
Doan, ThinhTrinity College, Dublin2015

According to our current on-line database, John Haslett has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164179 for the advisor ID.