Ivan Hal Sudborough


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computation by multi-head writing finite automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Neil Deaton Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chitturi, BhadrachalamUniversity of Texas at Dallas20072
Fahle, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Simonson, ShaiNorthwestern University1986
Turner, JonathanNorthwestern University199260
Vornberger, OliverUniversität Paderborn19801

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Sudborough has 5 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164232 for the advisor ID.