Evar Dare Nering


Ph.D. Princeton University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction of an Algebraic Function Field Modulo a Prime in the Constant Field

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bragg, DavidArizona State University1970
Hodson, III, WilliamArizona State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Evar Nering has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16435 for the advisor ID.