Xiaobing Feng


Ph.D. Purdue University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Miscible Fluids In Porous Media and Absorbing Boundary Conditions For Electromagnetic Wave Propagation and On Elastic and Nearly Elastic Waves In The Frequency Domain.

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cummings, PeterUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2001
Lewis, ThomasUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Li, YukunUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Lorton, CodyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Neilan, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville20093
Schnake, StefanUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2017
Yoon, MiunUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010

According to our current on-line database, Xiaobing Feng has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16524 for the advisor ID.