Yuri Vasil'evich Glebskii

Ph.D. 1955
Dissertation: On the characteristic properties of the solutions of regular and quasiregular variational calculus problems

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Grigorievich Sigalov


Markov, Aleksandr16

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Glebskii has 1 student and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165400 for the advisor ID.