Thomas Kerler


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1992 Switzerland
Dissertation: Quantumgroups, Quantumcategories, and Quantumfieldtheory

Advisor 1: Jürg Martin Fröhlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borland, AlexanderThe Ohio State University2017
George, JenniferThe Ohio State University2013
Harper, MatthewThe Ohio State University2021
Sequin, MatthewThe Ohio State University2012
Wang, YilongThe Ohio State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Kerler has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165663 for the advisor ID.