Antonis Ioannis Vardulakis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fragulis, GeorgeAristotle University of Thessaloniki1990
Karampetakis, NicholasAristotle University of Thessaloniki19933
Moysis, LazarosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2017
Varsamis, DimitriosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2012

According to our current on-line database, Antonis Vardulakis has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165971 for the advisor ID.