Stephen H. Muggleton


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Inductive Acquisition of Expert Knowledge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Donald Michie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cropper, AndrewImperial College London2017
Henderson, RobertImperial College London2014
Lin, DianhuaImperial College London2014
Nezhad, AlirezaImperial College London2014
Parson, Rupert1997
Santos, JoseImperial College London2011

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Muggleton has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166206 for the advisor ID.