Zvi Arad


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1974 Israel
Dissertation: Structures of p-solvable groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Marcel Herzog

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arisha Hag Ihia, HussamBar-Ilan University1999
Cohen, EffiBar-Ilan University2009
Erez, Ya’akovBar-Ilan University2003
Fisman, ElsaBar-Ilan University1982

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Arad has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166802 for the advisor ID.