John Eldon Mack


Ph.D. Purdue University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Order Dual Of The Space Of Radon Measure.

Advisor: Meyer Jerison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, CrumpUniversity of Kentucky1975
Dykes, NancyUniversity of Kentucky1968
Madison, BernardUniversity of Kentucky19671
Potoczny, HenryUniversity of Kentucky1969
Rayburn, MarlonUniversity of Kentucky1969

According to our current on-line database, John Mack has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16695 for the advisor ID.