Christopher James William Breward


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Mathematics of Foam
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon
Advisor 2: Richard Charles Darton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dyson, RosemaryUniversity of Oxford20083
Fletcher, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford20102
Hennessy, Matthew GregoryUniversity of Oxford2014
O'Kiely, DoireannUniversity of Oxford2017
Joseph, SavinaUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Breward has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166996 for the advisor ID.