Ausif Mahmood


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelfattah, EmanUniversity of Bridgeport2011
Abualkibash, MuntherUniversity of Bridgeport2015
Abusaleh, SumayaUniversity of Bridgeport2016
Abuzneid, MohannadUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Albelwi, SalehUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Alotaibi, AzizUniversity of Bridgeport2016
Alotaibi, MunifUniversity of Bridgeport2017
Bushnag, AnasUniversity of Bridgeport2017
ElSayed, AhmedUniversity of Bridgeport2016
Eltaeib, TarikUniversity of Bridgeport2019
Hassan, AbdalraoufUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Liu, YuanyaoUniversity of Bridgeport2015
Shrestha, Ajay DasUniversity of Bridgeport2019

According to our current on-line database, Ausif Mahmood has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167130 for the advisor ID.