Ausif Mahmood


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abdelfattah, EmanUniversity of Bridgeport2011
Abualkibash, MuntherUniversity of Bridgeport2015
Liu, YuanyaoUniversity of Bridgeport2015
Abusaleh, SumayaUniversity of Bridgeport2016
Alotaibi, AzizUniversity of Bridgeport2016
El-Sayed, AhmedUniversity of Bridgeport2016
Alotaibi, MunifUniversity of Bridgeport2017
Bushnag, AnasUniversity of Bridgeport2017
Abuzneid, MohannadUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Albelwi, SalehUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Hassan, AbdalraoufUniversity of Bridgeport2018
Eltaeib, TarikUniversity of Bridgeport2019
Shrestha, Ajay DasUniversity of Bridgeport2019
Koshy, RanjanaUniversity of Bridgeport2020
Musafer, HassanUniversity of Bridgeport2020
Wei, RuoqiUniversity of Bridgeport2021

According to our current on-line database, Ausif Mahmood has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167130 for the advisor ID.