Jordan Iordan Stoianov, Йордан Стоянов Stoyanov


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences and Lomonosov Moscow State University 1976 Bulgaria Russia
Dissertation: Optimal Estimation of Partially Observable Markov Processes

Advisor 1: Albert Nikolayevich Shiryaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Sadi, MohammedUniversity of Newcastle2004
Al-Zahrani, BanderUniversity of Newcastle2008
Enchev, OgnianUniversity of Sofia1983
Gaidov, SvetoslavUniversity of Sofia1986
Janković, SvetlanaUniversity of Belgrade1987
Kopanov, PeterUniversity of Sofia1995
Nhu, Pham ChanUniversity of Sofia1989
Pacheco-Gonzales, CarlosUniversity of Newcastle2006

According to our current on-line database, Jordan Stoyanov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167557 for the advisor ID.