Sundaraja Sitharama Iyengar


Ph.D. Mississippi State University 1974 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, RichardLouisiana State University1996
Srinivasagopalan, SrivathsanLouisiana State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Sundaraja Iyengar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167589 for the advisor ID.