Bitjong Ndombol


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fotue Tabue, AlexandreUniversité de Yaoundé2018
Kum, CletusUniversity of Dschang2016
Tagne Pelap, SergeUniversité d'Angers2008

According to our current on-line database, Bitjong Ndombol has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167664 for the advisor ID.