Fuad Aleskerov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1981 Russia
Dissertation: Interval Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Mark Aronovich Aizerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agaev, RafigInstitute of Control Science1995
Karabekyan, Daniel
Shvartz, Dmitriy
Veselov, Dmitriy
Yakuba, Vyacheslav

According to our current on-line database, Fuad Aleskerov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167675 for the advisor ID.