Joseph Dinneen Ward


Ph.D. Purdue University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence and Uniqueness of Chebyshev Centers in Certain Banach Spaces

Advisor: Richard Bruce Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuselier, EdwardTexas A&M University2006
Le Gia, Quoc ThongTexas A&M University20032
Lowitzsch, SvenjaTexas A&M University2002
Ward, John PaulTexas A&M University2010

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Ward has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16768 for the advisor ID.