Fathi Ben Nasr


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alouini, BrahimUniversity of Monastir2013
Kechiche, WidedUniversité de Sousse2012

According to our current on-line database, Fathi Ben Nasr has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167845 for the advisor ID.