Ioannis Korkolis

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Formability and hydroforming of anisotropic aluminum tubes

Advisor 1: Stelios Kyriakides

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, NengxiuUniversity of New Hampshire2018
Knysh, PaulUniversity of New Hampshire2019

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Korkolis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167920 for the advisor ID.