Semyon M. Meerkov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Poh, Eng-KeeUniversity of Michigan1993
Davison, DanielUniversity of Michigan1997
Gokcek, CevatUniversity of Michigan2000
Eun, YongsoonUniversity of Michigan2003
Tang, Choon-YikUniversity of Michigan2003
Lin, Wen-ChiaoUniversity of Michigan2006
Ching, ShiNungUniversity of Michigan2008
T Ravichandran, MaruthiUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Semyon Meerkov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167947 for the advisor ID.