Khanlar R. Mamedov


D.Sc. Baku State University 1988 Azerbaijan
Dissertation: Inverse problem of scattering theory of first order difference equations on the whole axis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Mirabbas G. Gasymov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akçay, ÖzgeMersin University2016
Ala, VolkanMersin University2022
Cabri, OlgunKaradeniz Technical University2016
Çetinkaya, FatmaMersin University2016
Çöl, AynurMersin University2009
Demirbilek, UlviyeMersin University
Göktaş, SertaçMersin University2017
Kılınç, Veysel2021
Koşar, NidaMersin University2009
Yeşilce, İlknurMersin University2017
Yılmazoğlu, EmineMersin University2022

According to our current on-line database, Khanlar Mamedov has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168059 for the advisor ID.