Olivier Gasquet


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1994 France
Dissertation: Déduction automatique en logique multi-modale par traduction

Advisor 1: Luis Fariñas del Cerro
Advisor 2: Andreas Herzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rantsoudis, ChristosUniversité de Toulouse2018
Sahade, MohamadUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Said, BilalUniversité de Toulouse2010
Schwarzentruber, FrançoisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Gasquet has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168097 for the advisor ID.