Yousef Haik

Ph.D. Florida State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Development and mathematical modeling of biomagnetic fluid dynamics

Advisor 1: Ching-Jen Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kilani, MohammadFlorida State University2002
Qadri, ShahnazThe University of North Carolina at Greensboro2012
Yuan, HangFlorida State University2005
Zheng, PanFlorida State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Yousef Haik has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168148 for the advisor ID.