Jacques Magnen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afchain, StéphaneÉcole Polytechnique2004
Poirot, GillesÉcole Polytechnique1998

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Magnen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168243 for the advisor ID.