Alexander Lee Wolf

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Language and tool support for precise interface control (environments, programming languages, module interconnection)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Lori A. Clarke
Advisor 2: Jack Craig Wileden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arshad, NaveedUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
Carzaniga, AntonioPolitecnico di Milano1998
Cook, JonathanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1996
Faion, VictorImperial College London2013
Hall, RichardUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Humphries, ThornaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2000
Lamaison, AlexanderImperial College London2012
Novotny, PetrImperial College London2014
Reese, W.University of Colorado at Boulder2001
Rutherford, MatthewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
Ryan, NathanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004
Stafford, JudithUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2000
Turner, C.University of Colorado at Boulder1999
van der Hoek, AndréUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2000
Wang, YanyanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Wolf has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168408 for the advisor ID.