Ara Warkes Darzi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballantyne, JamesImperial College London2010
Brenton, HarryImperial College London2011
Clarke, JonathanImperial College London2020
Deeba, SamerImperial College London2010
Jacklin, RosamondImperial College London2009
James, DavidImperial College London2012
Lee, Su-linImperial College London2006
Mayer, ErikImperial College London2010
Miskovic, DaniloImperial College London2012
Noonan, DavidImperial College London2011
Sodergren, MikaelImperial College London2011
Valibeik, SalmanImperial College London2010

According to our current on-line database, Ara Darzi has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168410 for the advisor ID.