Ferdinand Zirkel

Dr. phil. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1861 Germany
Dissertation: De geognostica Islandiae constitutione observationes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wichmann, CarlUniversität Leipzig18745
Penck, AlbrechtUniversität Leipzig18781
Weule, KarlUniversität Leipzig18911

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand Zirkel has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168824 for the advisor ID.