Hugo Beirao da Veiga


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berselli, LuigiUniversità di Pisa20005
Secchi, PaoloUniversità degli Studi di Trento1978

According to our current on-line database, Hugo Beirao da Veiga has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168966 for the advisor ID.