Christina Brzuska


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2012 Germany
Dissertation: On the Foundations of Key Exchange
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Marc Fischlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpirez Bock, EstuardoAalto-yliopisto2020
Gadekar, AmeetAalto-yliopisto2024
Kohbrok, KonradAalto-yliopisto2023

According to our current on-line database, Christina Brzuska has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168987 for the advisor ID.