Yeping Li

Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An analysis of algebra content, content organization and presentation, and to-be-solved problems in eighth-grade mathematics textbooks from Hong Kong, Mainland China, Singapore, and the United States
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Edward A. Silver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiTexas A&M University2010
Huang, RongjinTexas A&M University2010
Li, XiaobaoTexas A&M University2006
Ma, TingtingTexas A&M University2012
You, ZhixiaTexas A&M University2006

According to our current on-line database, Yeping Li has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169151 for the advisor ID.