Lee Alvin DuBridge

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1926 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Charles Elwood Mendenhall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dicke, RobertUniversity of Rochester19415
Hill, AlbertUniversity of Rochester19374

According to our current on-line database, Lee DuBridge has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169154 for the advisor ID.