Andrew Michael Bruckner


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Superadditive Extensions of Superadditive Functions

Advisor: John Willie Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agronsky, StevenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1974
Alijani-Koopaei, AliUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1985
Cordy, CliffordUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1988
Hancock, DonUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1979
Haussermann, JohnUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1984
Jones, SaraUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1995
Keller, PaulUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1991
Leonard, JohnUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1966
Steele, TimothyUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1994
Taylor, KevinUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1985
Thorne, CharlesUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1972

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Bruckner has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16923 for the advisor ID.