Allen Weitsman


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Meromorphic Functions

Advisor: Albert Edrei

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aviles, PatricioPurdue University19811
Bhattacharya, TilakPurdue University1988
Damodaran, MeledathPurdue University1977
Rhoads, GregoryPurdue University1995

According to our current on-line database, Allen Weitsman has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16940 for the advisor ID.