Phil Rippon


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the boundary behaviour of subharmonic functions

Advisor 1: Walter Kurt Hayman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carroll, ThomasThe Open University19882
Dourekas, IoannisThe Open University2020
Evdoridou, VasilikiThe Open University2016
Fleischmann, DominiqueThe Open University2008
Martí-Pete, DavidThe Open University2016
Osborne, JohnThe Open University2012
Rodrigues Ferreira, GustavoThe Open University2023
Sixsmith, DaveThe Open University20132
Waterman, JamesThe Open University20201
Wordsworth, JohnThe Open University2003

According to our current on-line database, Phil Rippon has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169422 for the advisor ID.