(Tony) Jianguo Sun


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1992 Canada

Advisor 1: Jack D. Kalbfleisch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ling2009
Chen, ManhuaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2007
Chen, PingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Cook, TylerUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Duan, RanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Gorelick, JeremyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Gu, ChiyuUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
He, XinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20071
Hu, NaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Kim, YangjinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Lee, Kyu HaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Li, JunlongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Li, NiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Li, YangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Lim, HeejeongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2001
Liu, YeqianUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Ma, ChenchenUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Ma, LingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Nickolov, AngelUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Park, Do HwanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20051
Qi, YueUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Wang, LianmingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Wang, ZhengyuUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Wu, QiweiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Yan, DongyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Yu, GuangleiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Zhang, BinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Zhang, HanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Zhang, XinyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Zhang, ZhigangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2004
Zhao, QiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Zhou, QingningUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Zhu, ChaoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Zhu, LiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008

According to our current on-line database, (Tony) Jianguo Sun has 34 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169804 for the advisor ID.