Herbert Egger


Dr. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 2005 Austria
Dissertation: Preconditioning Iterative Regularization Methods in Hilbert Scales

Advisor 1: Andreas Neubauer
Advisor 2: Barbara Blaschke Kaltenbacher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schlottbom, MatthiasRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2011
Waluga, ChristianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2012
Tang, Bao QuocUniversität Graz2015
Kugler, ThomasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2019

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Egger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169845 for the advisor ID.