Xiang Tang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantization of Noncommutative Poisson Manifolds

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, GongWashington University in St. Louis2018
Jabbari, MohammadWashington University in St. Louis2019
Passer, BenjaminWashington University in St. Louis2016
Quddus, SafdarWashington University in St. Louis2013

According to our current on-line database, Xiang Tang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16990 for the advisor ID.