Marco Zambon


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Submanifold Averaging in Riemannian, Symplectic and Contact Geometry

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garmendia, AlfonsoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
Geudens, StephaneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Mammadova, LeyliKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Miti, Antonio MicheleKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore2021
Singh, Karandeep JanduKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2023

According to our current on-line database, Marco Zambon has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16992 for the advisor ID.