Victor Twersky


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dassios, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Chicago197537
Douros, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1976

According to our current on-line database, Victor Twersky has 2 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17014 for the advisor ID.