Adelaida Borisovna Vasiléva


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1951 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Andrei Nikolaevich Tikhonov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butuzov, ValintinLomonosov Moscow State University19665
Tupchiev, VilLomonosov Moscow State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Adelaida Vasiléva has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17030 for the advisor ID.