Artūras Štikonas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of finite difference schemes for symmetrical viscous gas motion equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Novickij, JurijVilniaus universitetas2016
Pečiulytė, Sigita2007
Roman, Svetlana2011
Skučaitė, AgnėVilniaus universitetas2016

According to our current on-line database, Artūras Štikonas has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170350 for the advisor ID.