Ratan Kumar Guha


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic decomposition of sequential machines and phrase structure grammars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Raymond Tzuu-Yau Yeh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, PankajUniversity of Central Florida
Rakshit, SudiptaUniversity of Central Florida2005
Roy, DebasishUniversity of Central Florida1994

According to our current on-line database, Ratan Kumar Guha has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170541 for the advisor ID.