Leonard Bergstein


Ph.D. Columbia University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: General Theory of Optically Compensated Varifocal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marom, EmanuelPolytechnic University19655
Pearl, JudeaPolytechnic University196525

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Bergstein has 2 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170803 for the advisor ID.